Free Cricket team websites and management software from TeamSnap Cricket team websites for TeamSnap
Icon-game-785ae0097be13b471ca31c430fd81d28 Game / Icon-event-3adc859269f39b3abc94e2bd34f67bb5 Event Result Time Location
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, Oct 24, 2013 18:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, Oct 31, 2013 18:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Indoor cricket Sun, Dec 8, 2013 CANCELED Force Indoor Sports
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Indoor cricket Sat, Feb 1, 2014 17:50 - 19:50
(Arrive at 17:45)
Force indoor stadium
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Indoor cricket - force indoor stadium Sat, Feb 15, 2014 CANCELED Force indoor stadium
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Indoor cricket session confirmed Sat, Mar 8, 2014 18:00 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:50)
Force Indoor Sports
Flag_yellow-medium-fc632321085cb83b67be03f920c17a1b Practice Tue, Mar 25, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Sun, Apr 6, 2014 13:00 - 17:00
(Arrive at 12:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, Apr 10, 2014 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 One Time Practice Sat, Apr 12, 2014 11:00 - 15:00
(Arrive at 10:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 Leafue Game at Ohio Challengers CC W 1-0 Sun, Apr 13, 2014 10:00 - 14:00
(Arrive at 09:30)
NEO Cricket Ground
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, Apr 17, 2014 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 League Game vs. Krushers L 0-1 Sat, Apr 19, 2014 12:00 - 16:00
(Arrive at 11:00)
Keurrish Park
Flag_yellow-medium-fc632321085cb83b67be03f920c17a1b Practice Tue, Apr 22, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, Apr 24, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 League Game vs. Akron Sat, Apr 26, 2014 10:00 - 14:00
(Arrive at 09:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 League Game at Krushers Sun, Apr 27, 2014 02:00 - 06:00
(Arrive at 01:30)
Keurrish Park
Flag_yellow-medium-fc632321085cb83b67be03f920c17a1b Practice Tue, Apr 29, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, May 1, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-fc632321085cb83b67be03f920c17a1b Practice Tue, May 6, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, May 8, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 League Game vs. Hashlingden Sat, May 10, 2014 02:00 - 06:00
(Arrive at 01:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-4bcb1e8e91e17e9aa10df258fba79fd6 League Game vs. CuyahogaCC Sat, May 10, 2014 10:00 - 14:00
(Arrive at 09:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-fc632321085cb83b67be03f920c17a1b Practice Tue, May 13, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, May 15, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-fc632321085cb83b67be03f920c17a1b Practice Tue, May 20, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, May 22, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-fc632321085cb83b67be03f920c17a1b Practice Tue, May 27, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-cd4d0f7d8366ccc8c8932e65c940dd01 Practice Thu, May 29, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-fc632321085cb83b67be03f920c17a1b Practice Tue, Jun 3, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
71 wins - 33 losses - 4 ties