Cleveland Cricket Club Cricket team websites for TeamSnap
Icon-game-3787bb610744b5289e8e5805d9f2c2c1 Game / Icon-event-200d087a019700954227ac50711f5004 Event Result Time Location
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, May 22, 2014 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-f44d616aa182ef85e6877d4ba2df2f5c Practice Tue, May 27, 2014 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, May 29, 2014 17:30 - 20:30
(Arrive at 17:15)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-34d1d0953fbb348300f42d93c8adac1e at Krushers L 0-1 Sat, May 31, 2014 10:30 - 17:30
(Arrive at 09:30)
Keurrish Park
Flag_yellow-medium-f44d616aa182ef85e6877d4ba2df2f5c Practice Tue, Jun 3, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Jun 5, 2014 06:00 - 09:00
(Arrive at 05:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-34d1d0953fbb348300f42d93c8adac1e vs. Hashlingden W 1-0 Sun, Jun 8, 2014 10:30 - 17:30
(Arrive at 09:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-f44d616aa182ef85e6877d4ba2df2f5c Practice Tue, Jun 10, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Jun 12, 2014 06:00 - 09:00
(Arrive at 05:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-34d1d0953fbb348300f42d93c8adac1e at Ohio Challengers CC W 1-0 Sat, Jun 14, 2014 10:30 - 17:30
(Arrive at 09:30)
NEO Cricket Ground
Flag_yellow-medium-f44d616aa182ef85e6877d4ba2df2f5c Practice Tue, Jun 17, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Jun 19, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-34d1d0953fbb348300f42d93c8adac1e vs. CuyahogaCC W 1-0 Sat, Jun 21, 2014 10:30 - 17:30
(Arrive at 09:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Game Practice Tue, Jun 24, 2014 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Practice Game Thu, Jun 26, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_red-medium-e1987197a60f512465bffc7553e13c56 Friendly Game vs. Krushers Sat, Jun 28, 2014 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-ef233a3a196d8e2caf110875e6e4daca Friendly Game vs. Krushers Sun, Jun 29, 2014 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Game Practice Tue, Jul 1, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Jul 3, 2014 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Game 30 Overs Tue, Jul 8, 2014 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Game Practice 30 overs Thu, Jul 10, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-34d1d0953fbb348300f42d93c8adac1e vs. NEO W 1-0 Sat, Jul 12, 2014 10:30 - 17:30
(Arrive at 09:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Game 30 Overs Tue, Jul 15, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Jul 17, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-34d1d0953fbb348300f42d93c8adac1e at Akron W 1-0 Sat, Jul 19, 2014 10:30 - 17:30
(Arrive at 09:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Game 30 Overs Tue, Jul 22, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Jul 24, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-ef233a3a196d8e2caf110875e6e4daca Div I League game at CuyahogaCC Sat, Jul 26, 2014 10:00 - 17:00
(Arrive at 09:00)
Keurrish Park
Flag_checkered-medium-11fe2220055b0f646effda2d19ea3d9a Game 30 Overs Tue, Jul 29, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-b686b3c8c098e51f309ed81e79943fd0 Practice Thu, Jul 31, 2014 18:00 - 21:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
81 wins - 36 losses - 4 ties