Cleveland Cricket Club Cricket team websites for TeamSnap
Icon-game-21562c4919ebf8d93211c0d0a615b076 Game / Icon-event-11c9b276b7641460f116bc5074f475b5 Event Result Time Location
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Blazers vs. Kings 11 Sun, Sep 25, 2016 10:00 - 14:00 (EDT) (Arrive at 09:15) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-1d68dab6eb9be43612fdb0e8d406a26b United vs blazers (20-20) Sun, Sep 25, 2016 10:00 - 14:00 (EDT) (Arrive at 09:40) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 United vs BCC (20-20) Sun, Sep 25, 2016 14:00 - 18:00 (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Blazers Practice Tue, Sep 27, 2016 17:45 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 United Practice Thu, Sep 29, 2016 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Blazers vs. BuckeyeCC Sat, Oct 1, 2016 09:00 - 13:00 (EDT) (Arrive at 08:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-1d68dab6eb9be43612fdb0e8d406a26b United vs OCCC Sun, Oct 2, 2016 10:00 - 14:00 (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Blazers vs. Kent Sun, Oct 2, 2016 14:00 - 18:00 (EDT) (Arrive at 13:15) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Blazers Practice Tue, Oct 4, 2016 17:45 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 United Practice Thu, Oct 6, 2016 17:45 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-f65d3a1c9c7f258075f5f153dd342d15 United vs Akron Sat, Oct 8, 2016 10:00 - 14:00 (EDT) (Arrive at 09:40) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Blazers vs. CRC Neo CC Sat, Oct 8, 2016 14:00 - 18:00 (EDT) (Arrive at 13:15) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Blazers Quarterfinal vs. Akron Sun, Oct 9, 2016 10:00 - 14:00 (EDT) (Arrive at 09:30) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 United - Quater finals - TBD Sun, Oct 9, 2016 TBD Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Blazers Practice Tue, Oct 11, 2016 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 United Practice Thu, Oct 13, 2016 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Semi final - united vs cuyahoga Sat, Oct 15, 2016 10:00 - 14:00 (EDT) (Arrive at 09:40) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Blazers Practice Tue, Oct 18, 2016 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 United Practice Thu, Oct 20, 2016 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Blazers Practice Tue, Oct 25, 2016 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 United Practice Thu, Oct 27, 2016 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Blazers Practice Tue, Nov 1, 2016 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 United Practice Thu, Nov 3, 2016 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Apr 5, 2017 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CCC Practice Thu, Apr 13, 2017 18:00 - 20:30 (EDT) (Arrive at 17:40) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 CCC-United at Akron Sat, Apr 15, 2017 10:00 - 14:00 (Arrive at 09:30) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 CCC-Blazers vs. CRC Neo CC Sun, Apr 16, 2017 14:00 - 18:00 (EDT) (Arrive at 13:00) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CCC Practice Tue, Apr 18, 2017 18:00 - 20:30 (EDT) (Arrive at 17:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CCC Practice Thu, Apr 20, 2017 CANCELED (EDT) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 CCC-Blazers vs. CuyahogaCC Sat, Apr 22, 2017 12:15 - 15:45 (EDT) (Arrive at 11:45) Kerruish Park
100 wins - 40 losses - 6 ties