Cleveland Cricket Club Cricket team websites for TeamSnap
Icon-game-21562c4919ebf8d93211c0d0a615b076 Game / Icon-event-11c9b276b7641460f116bc5074f475b5 Event Result Time Location
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 Practice Fri, Sep 16, 2011 17:30 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-f65d3a1c9c7f258075f5f153dd342d15 Div II SF vs. Miamisburg CC W 119-88 Sat, Sep 17, 2011 10:30 - 16:30 (Arrive at 09:45) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-f65d3a1c9c7f258075f5f153dd342d15 Div II Finals at University of Kentucky W 170-135 Sun, Sep 18, 2011 10:30 - 16:30 (Arrive at 09:45) Stubbs Park
Flag_green-medium-9c347375522a660fe8e69469e28252f1 Practice Wed, Sep 21, 2011 05:30 - 08:30 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 Practice Fri, Sep 23, 2011 17:30 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_green-medium-9c347375522a660fe8e69469e28252f1 Practice Wed, Sep 28, 2011 05:30 - 08:30 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 Practice Fri, Sep 30, 2011 17:30 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 ClevelandCC vs. Cleveland Challengers CC Sun, Oct 2, 2011 10:00 - 16:00 (Arrive at 09:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Gladiators vs. Hashlingden Sun, Oct 2, 2011 14:00 - 20:00 (Arrive at 13:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Wed, Oct 5, 2011 05:45 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b ClevelandCC at Kalvinsoft Cincinnati L 0-1 Sat, Oct 8, 2011 10:30 - 15:30 (Arrive at 10:00) VAO Park
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Dec 3, 2011 10:00 - 12:00 (Arrive at 09:51) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Dec 3, 2011 16:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 15:45) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Dec 10, 2011 16:00 - 18:00 Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Dec 17, 2011 16:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 15:45) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Dec 24, 2011 16:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 15:45) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Dec 31, 2011 16:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 15:45) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Jan 7, 2012 18:00 - 20:00 (Arrive at 17:45) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Jan 14, 2012 18:00 - 20:00 (Arrive at 17:45) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Jan 21, 2012 18:00 - 20:00 (Arrive at 17:45) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Jan 28, 2012 18:00 - 20:00 (Arrive at 17:45) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Indoor Practice Sat, Feb 4, 2012 10:45 - 12:45 (Arrive at 10:30) Force Indoor Sports
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Outdoor Practice Sat, Mar 17, 2012 12:30 (Arrive at 12:15) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b Outdoor Practice Sun, Mar 25, 2012 12:00 (Arrive at 11:45) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Tue, Mar 27, 2012 17:45 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game vs. Cleveland Challengers CC W 126-111 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 11:00 - 15:00 (Arrive at 10:20) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game vs. Akron W 1-0 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 11:00 - 15:00 (Arrive at 10:20) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Tue, Apr 10, 2012 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game vs. CuyahogaCC W 1-0 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 14:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 13:15) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game vs. Hashlingden W 1-0 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 11:00 - 15:00 (Arrive at 10:20) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
100 wins - 40 losses - 6 ties