Cleveland Cricket Club Cricket team websites for TeamSnap
Icon-game-21562c4919ebf8d93211c0d0a615b076 Game / Icon-event-11c9b276b7641460f116bc5074f475b5 Event Result Time Location
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Warriors at NEO W 1-0 Sat, Aug 18, 2012 10:30 - 17:30 (Arrive at 09:45) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Gladiators at Pokri W 1-0 Sat, Aug 18, 2012 11:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 10:15) Rhodes Park
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Pre-Quater Final vs. GNCC W 1-0 Sat, Aug 25, 2012 10:30 - 17:30 (Arrive at 09:45) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Quater Finals vs. Kalvinsoft Cincinnati W 1-0 Sat, Sep 8, 2012 11:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 10:15) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 OICT 20/20 League at CuyahogaCC L 0-1 Sun, Sep 9, 2012 10:00 - 14:30 (Arrive at 09:30) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Additional Practice Wed, Sep 12, 2012 05:30 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Semi Finals vs. ECC L 0-1 Sat, Sep 15, 2012 10:30 - 17:30 (Arrive at 09:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 OICT 20/20 at NEO W 1-0 Sun, Sep 16, 2012 10:00 - 14:00 (Arrive at 09:30) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 OICT 20/20 at CCC-Blue W 1-0 Sun, Sep 16, 2012 14:30 - 18:30 (Arrive at 14:00) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 OICT League vs. Hillard Cricket Club W 1-0 Sat, Sep 29, 2012 10:00 - 14:00 (Arrive at 09:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 OICT League at GNCC L 0-1 Sat, Sep 29, 2012 14:30 - 18:30 (Arrive at 14:00) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 OICT Pre-Quater vs. GCC L 0-1 Sat, Oct 6, 2012 11:00 - 15:00 (Arrive at 10:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game vs. OCCC - Stars W 1-0 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 14:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 13:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Thu, Apr 11, 2013 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Fri, Apr 12, 2013 18:00 - 21:00 (Arrive at 17:50) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game vs. Akron W 1-0 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 14:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 13:30) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game vs. Krushers Sun, Apr 14, 2013 CANCELED Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Mon, Apr 15, 2013 18:00 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Thu, Apr 18, 2013 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League game vs. NEO W 1-0 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 10:00 - 14:00 (Arrive at 09:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game vs. Hashlingden W 1-0 Sun, Apr 21, 2013 14:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 13:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game at CuyahogaCC L 0-1 Sat, Apr 27, 2013 14:00 - 18:00 (Arrive at 13:30) Warrensville Cricket Ground
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 League Game vs. Krushers W 1-0 Sat, May 4, 2013 11:00 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_purple-medium-f65d3a1c9c7f258075f5f153dd342d15 PCA Game vs. Warriors W 1-0 Sun, May 5, 2013 13:00 - 17:00 (Arrive at 12:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 Midwest League Game vs. Akron W 1-0 Sat, May 11, 2013 10:30 - 15:30 (Arrive at 10:00) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_green-medium-9c347375522a660fe8e69469e28252f1 PCA Game vs. N Hills W 1-0 Sun, May 12, 2013 13:00 - 17:00 (Arrive at 12:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 Midwest League vs. Hashlingden W 1-0 Sat, May 18, 2013 10:30 - 15:30 (Arrive at 10:00) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b PCA Game vs. Wildcards W 1-0 Sun, May 19, 2013 13:00 - 17:00 (Arrive at 12:30) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Thu, May 23, 2013 18:00 (Arrive at 17:45) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Practice Thu, May 30, 2013 18:00 (Arrive at 17:45) Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
100 wins - 40 losses - 6 ties