Cleveland Cricket Club Cricket team websites for TeamSnap
Icon-game-21562c4919ebf8d93211c0d0a615b076 Game / Icon-event-11c9b276b7641460f116bc5074f475b5 Event Result Time Location
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CLUB Practice Thu, Jun 4, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 UNITED at Hashlingden W 1-0 Sat, Jun 6, 2015 10:00 - 18:00
(Arrive at 09:30)
Keurrish Park
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 WARRIORS vs. NEO W 1-0 Sat, Jun 6, 2015 10:00 - 18:00
(Arrive at 09:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 WARRIORS Practice Mon, Jun 8, 2015 05:45 - 08:45
(Arrive at 05:35)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 UNITED Practice Tue, Jun 9, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CLUB Practice Thu, Jun 11, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_checkered-medium-1d68dab6eb9be43612fdb0e8d406a26b Bye Weekend Sat, Jun 13, 2015 TBD TBD
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Warriors Vs Hashlington Sat, Jun 13, 2015 10:30 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 WARRIORS Practice Mon, Jun 15, 2015 05:45 - 08:45
(Arrive at 05:35)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 Practice Tue, Jun 16, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CLUB Practice Thu, Jun 18, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Warriors Vs Cuyahoga Sat, Jun 20, 2015 09:30 Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b UNITED at Akron Sun, Jun 21, 2015 10:30 - 17:30
(Arrive at 09:50)
NEO Cricket Ground
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 WARRIORS Practice Mon, Jun 22, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:35)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 Practice Tue, Jun 23, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CLUB Practice Thu, Jun 25, 2015 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b UNITED vs. NEO Sun, Jun 28, 2015 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 WARRIORS Practice Mon, Jun 29, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:35)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 Practice Wed, Jul 1, 2015 18:00
(Arrive at 17:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CLUB Practice Thu, Jul 2, 2015 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Ccc intraclub Sun, Jul 5, 2015 CANCELED Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 WARRIORS Practice Mon, Jul 6, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:35)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 Practice Tue, Jul 7, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CLUB Practice Thu, Jul 9, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 UNITED vs. CuyahogaCC Sat, Jul 11, 2015 10:00 - 18:00
(Arrive at 09:45)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Warriors Vs Crushers Sun, Jul 12, 2015 10:30
(Arrive at 09:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 WARRIORS Practice Mon, Jul 13, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:35)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 Practice Tue, Jul 14, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 CLUB Practice Thu, Jul 16, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:30)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 WARRIORS Practice Mon, Jul 20, 2015 17:45 - 20:45
(Arrive at 17:35)
Cleveland - Curtis Pkway
96 wins - 40 losses - 5 ties